Psuedo Hiatus

September 21, 2008 at 12:01 pm 3 comments

I’m addicted to the internet – a lot! So, for the next week I’m not going to get online. Already I’m wanting to make allowances for such and such a case, but the fact is, I haven’t been reading my bible, I haven’t been praying as much as I ought to, I’ve been staying up till ridiculous hours, and I really need to cut this thing down with a big machete! So, I’m gonna start out small. One week. One week isn’t going to make or break me and I need to loosten the grip that has been squeezing the real life out of me. If you need to get ahold of me (psh, haha, that’s right no one here really knows me much ‘cept Raquel) you can call me.  Umm… since Raquel is the only person who has my number, if you don’t need to call me, but want to chat you can ask her for it. Manyways, *hugs love and prayer* I’d really appreciate prayer from all of you… I’ve been struggling with some things lately… big, important, direction of my life things. I hope you all have a blessed week!

Entry filed under: life. Tags: , , .

My (not) Perfect Day More Permanent

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Raquel TWG  |  September 21, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    Aw I’m gonna miss you.
    Hopefully I don’t call you at an inconvenient time. Hehe. And of course, you can call me whenever you want!

    I love you so much, Holly! Talk to you soon 😀

    Reply
  • 2. Lofter  |  September 21, 2008 at 10:18 pm

    You got it Sis… and if you need a bigger machete, I’ve got one I’ll loan you! Love you! 😀

    Reply
  • 3. annie  |  September 22, 2008 at 12:04 am

    You have my prayers.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


