Clint – the standard – has a blog

September 11, 2008 at 9:37 pm 2 comments

Hey everybody! I want you all to check out Clint’s blog! I know I’ve mentioned him on here before as my standard for a good, young, Christian man, which every 19-25 year old male ought to be. Clint is an incredible young man. I’ve never met someone so on fire for the Lord or so willing to minister to those in need. He’s a talented musician, a disciple of the most high God, and the best kind of friend anyone could ask for. I’ve been blessed to know him this past year, and I know if you visit his blog you will be encouraged and inspired by his words as well. Go to his blog, give him some encouragement, give him your prayers, and show this brother what a loving community y’all are. God bless!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

New Song – I don’t have a title for this one yet Show Me Love

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sandrar  |  September 10, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

    Reply
  • 2. megan fox  |  September 11, 2009 at 10:54 am

    Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 7542ssgfhphzye and 1478I will try to recommend this post to my friends and family, cuz its really helpful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


