Thank God for Michael!

September 1, 2008 at 12:37 am 2 comments

Lord, thank you so much for Michael! I can’t express how good it has been to have him as a brother. Oh, and I take back what I said about him being smelly. *sigh* y’all know how much I struggle with certain things and how I’ve been frustrated to the point of tears before, but Michael knows it so much more. Michael has seen me cry and heard countless hours of my attempts and failures. Michael has his own life, his own struggles, his own goals, and yet he makes time to listen and to minister to me and many others who haven’t quite figured out how to move past a certain situation or even how to recognize the many blessings God has given them. Michael is a very logical person. He’s analytical and logical and can see through almost any facade. I once got a fortune that read “You have an ability to sense and know higher truth,” but I feel that this applies much more directly to Michael than it does to me. I can honestly say that Michael’s friendship and support is one of the greatest blessings that God has ever given me. Thank you, Lord.

Entry filed under: life. Tags: , , , .

I don’t know Healing

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. 6justmyopinion  |  September 1, 2008 at 11:46 am

    This is great. Oh, how we need each other. thank you for sharing Michael with us. How blessed you are.

    Barb

    Reply
  • 2. annie  |  September 1, 2008 at 12:41 pm

    I am so glad that you have him.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


