Life stuff

August 28, 2008 at 11:34 pm Leave a comment

So, I don’t exactly know what to write about tonight. I suppose I could start with what’s been going on with me recently. I’ve been babysitting my niece, Emily. She’s usually a bundle of joy and has wonderful smiles and bright blue eyes. She’s quite a cutie ^_^. There are other times, however, when she’s fussy and whining, and it’s not because she’s hungry or because she needs to be changed or even because she wants to be held… it seems that nothing with satisfy her except her mommy. This is understandable, but still rather frustrating.

I’ve also been doing a good amount of cleaning recently… it makes me really want to have my own place. I’m gonna keep it soooooo clean! I’m gonna do the dishes, and clean the bathroom, and dust! I’m going to dust with a product called Old English, and I will enjoy it!

ok…. so I’m conversing right now… I hope you all have a wonderful time and I’ll come back and visit as often as I can… or choose too. Much love!

Entry filed under: life.

Fatal Error I don’t know

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


