Stats Suck Sunday – Sorta

August 17, 2008 at 10:59 pm Leave a comment

I guess it’s kinda late for a Stats Suck Sunday, but I’ll give it a shot

1. I’m really tired – seriously! I haven’t been this tired before midnight in quite some time. I wonder if it has to do with the caffeine.
2. I haven’t talked with my non-rockstar friend in quite a few days. I’m missing him quite a lot. I wish he would get online early today, cause I don’t think I can make it to 1:30 tonight.
3. I still have to make a decision on if I’m going to school or not this Fall. I need to talk to the Wilson foundation and find out whether or not the check was a fluke. If it wasn’t then I need to decide if I’m gonna drop a year of eligibility to go take classes with it… actually, I have to decide if I’m gonna try to go to CU at all. If I do take classes at LCC, I’ll also have to schedule that pretty quick too. Classes start Thursday.
4. I miss my Lori and my Tim and my Caedmon, Bethany, and Nathanael… they’re all so sweet and I wish I could spend the fall with them again.
5. Summer is almost over -eek
6. Sooooooooooo tired!

Entry filed under: life. Tags: .

For the Sake of Writing I’m Just Gonna Be Single

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


