The Way It’s Gonna Be

August 11, 2008 at 9:05 pm 6 comments

I’m gonna marry Michael Phelps, I’ve decided. That’s just the way it is gonna be. All I know about him is that he’s a really good swimmer, he’s tall and has to eat something like 10,000 Calories a day. The last thing I know about him is why I’m gonna marry him. I want to prepare those 10,000 calories for him to consume. I would get to cook and bake so much all the time. It would be great! I want a man who is gonna eat and like everything I put in front of him. I think Mr. Phelps would be up for the task. lol

Seriously though, if not Michael, someone else who loves/needs to eat. I’ll bake cookies, pies and brownies and make delicious pastas, baked salmon and homemade pizzas. I want a man who can eat! He also has to let me give him massages…that’s just the way it’s gonna be.

Entry filed under: life. Tags: , , , , , , , .

2 Corinthians 3 – Summarized in Poetry Form *pouts*

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jayology  |  August 12, 2008 at 2:10 am

    Mrs. Phelps! You might want to think of cutting out cookies, pies and brownies! Feed him, don’t put him to his death! 🙂 Or evidently, if that’s what he’s eating, everything works out just fine, lol.

    Anyway, I replied to your comment, but I’m only three days into WP, and I haven’t gotten the hang of this completely, so I don’t know if you’ll be notified about my reply. I just wanted to say, “Thank you! I appreciate your offer. I will definitely keep you in mind the next time I need someone to talk to. Things are looking up already!”

    Reply
  • 2. Raquel TWG  |  August 12, 2008 at 9:54 am

    AH that picture is everywhere. It’s even in my dreams.
    I want those cookies. Haha.

    Reply
  • 3. anon4him  |  August 12, 2008 at 12:09 pm

    yeah… I don’t think that wordpress notifies you when someone comments after your comment on another person’s site… you just kinda have to go and check it out for yourself. I’m glad things are looking up for you!

    Raquel – It’s just a 2 day drive away 😉 … I think it’s gonna end up cheaper for me if I get a round trip flight… of course then if we wanted to go concerting we’d have to ride bikes or something 😦 I’m not that in shape! lol

    Reply
  • 4. Lofter  |  August 12, 2008 at 5:01 pm

    Easy there, Sis! I was young and skinny one time, too… then I married a woman who wanted to cook for me – next thing I know, I’m a fat guy, and divorced! (She never was much on the whole concept of massage, and I never was much on being a world class swimmer, or winning record numbers of gold medals in numerous Olympic games, so maybe those were the missing pieces!)
    Let me know how it works out for you! Michael would sure be getting a good woman! 😉

    Reply
  • 5. 6justmyopinion  |  August 12, 2008 at 7:59 pm

    You are awesome….I heard that about Mr. Phelps. Oh, how I wish I could do that….eat and swim..

    Barb

    Reply
  • 6. anon4him  |  August 12, 2008 at 9:20 pm

    Bro, you’ve got a good point there… we’ll just have to exercise together, so we can stay thin 😛 and then we’ll both need to eat a lot as well… we won’t have time to have arguments 😉

    Barb, me too… me too…. wait? why can’t I? I’m not even going to school this year *leaves to eat and swim*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


