Incredible

August 8, 2008 at 12:40 pm 4 comments

The album Over and Underneath by Tenth Avenue North is incredible. Every song on that cd just speaks so much encouragement to me. Not only are the lyrics powerful and well written, but musically the songs are original and beautiful. I think this is likely to become one of my favorite albums of all time. πŸ™‚ I like it quite a lot. I hope you decide to get the album and support this wonderful band as well. God bless your day!

Entry filed under: songs. Tags: , , , .

Kingdom Come Impression

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. annie  |  August 9, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    Don’t get weirded out or anything, but I had a dream about you last night! I woke up thinking about you, trying to recall what the dream was about… alas, I don’t remember. But anyway, hope everything is great.

    Reply
  • 2. Lofter  |  August 9, 2008 at 9:49 pm

    I haven’t heard the entire album, but I do like what I’ve heard so far! Since you think it’s great, I’ll have to check it out! Hope you’re having a good weekend… I didn’t dream about you or anything, but still keep you in my prayers! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  • 3. anon4him  |  August 10, 2008 at 1:44 am

    hehe lol *dies laughing*

    well, annie, I did pray last night (rather early in the morning) that my /husband/ would just be thinking/praying for me because I was having a really tough time. You don’t happen to be a dude, do you? Didn’t think so πŸ˜› Anyways, I’m not weirded out or anything. And at this moment, everything is pretty great ^_^

    Lofter, I’m having an excellent weekend! Thanks, as always, for keeping me in your prayers! Love ya, bro!

    Reply
  • 4. annie  |  August 10, 2008 at 10:40 am

    ha ha! Nope, not a dude. But I hope that he was thinking of and praying for you, too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


