Yay! Music!

August 1, 2008 at 11:16 pm 2 comments

I just picked up Tenth Avenue North’s album today! woohoo! I almost didn’t get it because I like finding CDs on sale and stuff, but hey, it was worth it 🙂 The songs are very engaging and well written.

*note: they should have had me proof read the lyrics before printing. The plural of the word one is “ones” not “one’s” — I’ll let it slide this time though 😉

I also found some great deals on clothing today. I got a hot pink t-shirt that says “I ❤ Geeks” for $1, and got 2 strapless articles of female’s clothing for $0.70 each 🙂 yay!

Entry filed under: songs. Tags: , , .

WordPress – I love you My not-so-fast Metabolism

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lofter  |  August 2, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    LOL! I can’t remember the last time I got ANYTHING for $.70 each! But Tenth Avenue North does rock! Good choice!

    Reply
  • 2. anon4him  |  August 3, 2008 at 12:25 am

    Yeah… I’m definitely a bargain hunter… unfortunately I find good deals on things I don’t “need” but I buy them anyway. It’s a blessing and a curse 😛

    I commend Brody Harper (http://brodyharper.com) on his music taste for introducing me to them… without him, I might recognize the name and maybe one song, but the band has so much more to offer!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


