The sun will come out tomorrow – I hope

July 29, 2008 at 9:25 pm 1 comment

Tomorrow looks to be a wonderful day for me. I’m well on my way to not being sick, and I’ve made some lovely plans with my good friend Whitney. I don’t know what will be going on tomorrow morning, but hopefully it will involve getting some answers from Cedarville’s financial aid office. In the late afternoon/early evening, my friend Whit will hopefully be coming over to my house, to possibly go swimming or just chill, and afterwards we’ll be going to Grove Bible Church to play some soccer. The last pick up soccer game of the summer for us – ’tis sad. Hopefully we’ll see each other a few more times before everyone is off to school though. It’s been great getting to know everyone this summer. I wish there was more time for our friendships to grow even stronger though. Manyways, I’ve not been really good at updating lately. Hopefully I will get better.

Entry filed under: life. Tags: , , , , .

a-chooo a-chooo Great Like That

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. 6justmyopinion  |  July 30, 2008 at 10:48 am

    The sun has come up today. He is faithful, all the time…
    Thank you for your prayer and comment. I appreciate it so much.
    Barb

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


