Wonderful Day

June 14, 2008 at 10:43 pm Leave a comment

Today has been wonderful and amazing and awesome – praise the Lord! I’ve felt so much joy today, from time with my family, to the encouragement of a brother in Christ, to not getting hurt in ultimate frisbee, to sharing some pop-ices with my amazing church family. Today was a great day, and I don’t think I would change anything about it. Which is good news for me, because I can’t. Now, I think I need to get my eyes and ears and self into the word of God and see what He’s got to say to me tonight.

You have no idea how stoked I am to live the rest of my life! I just want to jump up and down for joy and never stop moving! WOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

Entry filed under: God, life. Tags: , , , .

I Hope

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


