10 Hopes

June 4, 2008 at 12:34 pm 2 comments

I was tagged by Lofter to write down 10 hopes that I have.

The rules:

1. On your blog, post the Rules & 10 things you have HOPE for in your life.
2. LINK Tag 5 people (we want hope to spread to people!) and LINK the person who tagged you.
3. Comment/Notify the 5 People they’ve been tagged.

10 Things I have Hope for in my life

1. I have hope that I will let go of my selfish desires and live entirely for Christ.
2. I have hope that God will use me to further his kingdom.
3. I have hope that my love for God will be an inspiration to others.
4. I have hope that God has a husband for me and that he is keeping himself pure and following God with all his heart and mind and soul.
5. I have hope that God will provide the means necessary for me to go to Cedarville University or else show me where he wants me to go.
6. I have hope that any children I have in the future will come to know and love God and will serve him with their lives.
7. I have hope that my sister will recommit herself to Christ.
8. I have hope that the exercising I do this summer will positively affect my performance in softball in the fall and spring.
9. I have hope that my life will be marked by more than tears and pain and will rather show the joy the Lord has given me.
10. I have hope that Christ will return in all his glory and take his children to live eternally with Him.

I tag: Raquel, Alymc, Brody, MrPorter, and Richpor

Entry filed under: God, life. Tags: , , .

Truth Revealed Good Advice

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lofter  |  June 4, 2008 at 6:27 pm

    Great stuff! Being hopeful is a blessing in itself, isn’t it! 😀

    Reply
  • 2. anon4him  |  June 4, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    It truly is 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


