Redo

May 22, 2008 at 10:46 am 1 comment

So, I need new music. Pretty much all the music on my MP3 player belongs to bands that I was introduced to by a certain individual, most was illegal, and most produced much stress for my life when I listened to them. I’m redoing my playlist… only leaving 3 of the original folders in my player (all of which I own the music) –  Rush of Fools, DC Talk, and Farewell Flight. Now I am using much time to replace the music that used to be there with music from cds that I or my parents own, with a single exception. I will be putting the “Science Nerd Remix on my player, which may or may not be legal. So far, I’ve got Kutless – Strong Tower, 2 Switchfoot cds, 2 Downhere cds, and now I’m ripping The Afters – Never Going Back to OK…. and now Seven Places. What a rockin’ awesome band, by the way! I wish they were still together making beautiful music.

Anyways, I’m always interested in new music. Especially music I haven’t heard and can’t make connection with a certain boy from, so if you know of any sweet stuff, let me know! *much love*

Entry filed under: life, songs, Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Tenth Avenue North Keeping Busy

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Raquel TWG  |  May 22, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    Ah I loooove Seven PLaces. SO bummed they’re done :[

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


