My Last Week

May 5, 2008 at 9:22 am Leave a comment

This is my last week of exams. I took my final Integrated Science exam on Friday (a week early) and it was graded today. I did not do well on it. I got a 75%. Eek! However, if I get full points on the rest of the stuff we have to turn in for that class (which I should) I’ll end up with a 91.2% – that’s still a 4.0 for this class! Can someone give me a w00t w00t? haha 🙂 So stoked about that! Today I have my departmental final for my History 211 class and my final exam for my Chem in Society class. I’m not exactly sure what I should be studying for the History final, but tomorrow I have to write a couple essays for my final exam in the class, so I’m gonna get working on that pretty quick. *deep breath* I need to kick the butt of these exams! For my history class I probably have a 3.0 right now. The department final is going to account for 10% of my grade, and the final exam will probably be about 30%. If I’m gonna get up to a 4.0 (don’t actually know if it’s possible), I have to ace both of these. As for my Chemisty class, I have something like a 95%, so I’m doing pretty good there. The tests are usually pretty easy, so if I study just a little bit, I think I should do well and be able to keep my 4.0. Well, I need to get some food and get studying. Wish me luck!!! 🙂 Love y’all!

Entry filed under: life, school. Tags: , , , .

so CHCB follow up

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


