:-(

March 31, 2008 at 7:05 pm 3 comments

So, I’m pretty sure I just bombed my History exam. That makes me not feel so good. But I’m pretty sure I didn’t get less than a “C” on it, so that makes me feel less miserable. Also, I’m hungry – feed me!

I’m so happy that my exam is over with though! It feels so great to not have to study and worry about it anymore! Really, I’m just so wonderful right now (minus the hunger thing). Unfortunately, I haven’t gotten to chill with any of my friends today, and I haven’t even listened to much music. I’m sure I’ll get to listen to something before I head off to bed. I’m also hoping to chat with a friend of mine who said he “gives up.” Giving up could be a good or a bad thing. I’m not sure which his is yet.

Entry filed under: life, school.

College and Careers Entropy!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. LeahA  |  April 1, 2008 at 4:02 am

    what is he giving up on? if its smoking i would think that was good !

    my roomate made some vegan scones, i could share with you but ur probably far away and in a differnt country eh !

    Reply
  • 2. anon4him  |  April 1, 2008 at 10:02 am

    He actually didn’t tell me, but I don’t think it was a good giving up. Perhaps he has changed his mind though. Maybe with more prayer he’ll have more hope.

    Scones sound good. I was vegan for 5 days, just to see if I could do it. Alas, delicious pizza and custard got the best of me!

    Reply
  • 3. Lofter  |  April 1, 2008 at 6:49 pm

    Ah… pizza and custard… uh, what were we talking about?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


