Scary dream!

March 20, 2008 at 9:31 am 3 comments

So, I had a scary dream last night. It was not fun. It started out well – everything was all honky-dory. My team went to Kellogg Community College to play a double header against them in softball, and I was actually going to get to bat in this game! So I was pretty stoked about that. Then I realized that I didn’t wear my uniform to the game – I was wearing a dress. How I forgot to wear my uniform, I don’t know, but I did. I was last in the batting order and our hotel wasn’t too far away, so I got a couple of the coaches to take me back to get my uniform on, but without telling coach, cause I knew he’d freak out with me leaving during the game. (Apparently he hadn’t noticed my lack of uniform either.) So we went to the hotel and I figured I could get changed and back to the field before I’d need to bat. It felt like while I was moving really slowly, like I was dilly-dallying. I got changed and we started heading back to the field, when one of the coaches gets a call from a player saying that coach is really mad. We get to the field to find out they’ve already played both games and LOST both games… to KELLOGG! (We are a much better team than them, at least we were last year). And so, not only did we lose but coach is really mad that I left the game. I didn’t like this dream ๐Ÿ˜ฆ it was a bad, scary dream!

Entry filed under: dreams.

For Women Only – Shaunti Feldhahn Happy Today!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lofter  |  March 20, 2008 at 5:18 pm

    I can’t stand dreams like that – but most of my dreams aren’t good ones anyway. Personally, I’d prefer not to dream at all… at least not while I’m asleep! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 2. anon4him  |  March 20, 2008 at 10:58 pm

    haha, day dreams are often better than dreams while asleep ^_^

    Reply
  • 3. Lofter  |  March 21, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    Almost always! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


