I should sing some more songs

March 18, 2008 at 10:06 am Leave a comment

Someone went to my “Audio Schtuffs” page yesterday, so I’m feeling like I should probably record some more stuff and put it on purevolume. Then again, perhaps I should learn how to sing before I do that ;-). Actually, what I should do is get some strings for the acoustic guitar at my house and play the song I actually wrote musically. It only uses single notes, but hey, I think it sounds good, so whatever. I should try to write some new lyrics to it though (my other ones don’t exactly agree with my feelings as they once did). hmm… na, I’ll just play it and you can write your own lyrics to it! Lyrics due one week after posting the song!!! Better turn them in on time!

What’s the prize for having the winning lyrics, you ask? well… I’ll um… er… write you some lyrics? lol… I don’t know, we can discuss the prize later.

oo…I’m excited about this… I hope I can get it recorded soon and someone actually writes some lyrics for it. *hugs, love and prayer*

Entry filed under: life.

Random Thoughts For Women Only – Shaunti Feldhahn

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


