Circleslide

February 15, 2008 at 10:29 pm 2 comments

So, tonight, I listened to Circleslide— Ok, so only to 1 1/2 songs of theirs, but one of those songs was “Get Up” and it was awesome. I’m on the 2 1/2 song right now, and it’s sounding pretty good too. This song is “Gravity.” yay God!

So, thank you Raquel, for introducing me to Circleslide.

 I’d also like to put a plug here for Starrfadu – they are pretty rockin’ awesome as well. You may recognize their song “Let It Out” from a commercial. I actually saw said commercial, and their voices reminded me of The Lonely Hearts, but turns out they be not the same people.

Anyway, that’s my musical listening for tonight, and now here is a sight that made me happy:

Tea Man

If you look at it at the right angle it looks like a stick person- not unlike that of mr. david crowder.

Entry filed under: songs.

Ode to the Toilet Challenge

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Raquel TWG  |  February 16, 2008 at 10:00 am

    AHHH CIRCLESLIDE!
    I have to tell Gabe he’ll be so happy.

    Reply
  • 2. anon4him  |  February 16, 2008 at 12:01 pm

    I went to their Jukebox thing on their website, and listened to every song at least twice. I really like them… except the song that relates to their name… for some reason I didn’t particularly care for that one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Most Recent Posts


