Snow Day!

February 1, 2008 at 11:19 am Leave a comment

Today is a snow day at LCC! But guess what! It doesn’t start for an hour, which means I had to go to the only class I had today. Go figure! It’s not bad though. I got to talk about Newton’s laws; my favorite is the “you’re pushing me law,” better known as Newton’s Third Law. I also learned what I missed in Chem class as I saw a fellow classmate in the hall, so that’s pretty sweet… that also reminds me I need to print out that lab… so I’ll go do that now…and Done.

The rest of today should be fun. I think I still have softball practice, but that’s ok. Later my mom and I are going to go shopping while my little sister and her friend watch the Hannah Montana 3D movie – ick… but at least I don’t have to sit through it! B-) Just under a month until Florida! I can’t wait!

Entry filed under: life.

Another Parable I Feel Boring

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Most Recent Posts


