15 Minutes

January 25, 2008 at 11:47 am Leave a comment

I’ve got about 15 minutes until my dad picks me up to take me to softball. I feel like I’ve had a fairly productive day already. For 1, I actually got to dress up! Yay me! I look … like a girl who’s not in sweats and tournament shirts! Anyway, I’m pretty stoked about that. You’d be surprised how much you can miss wearing normal clothes after you’ve spent the last week in sweats. I went to my Integrated Science class this morning, and it was good. We pretty much just worked on work the whole time; no lecturing or reviewing, just finishing up what we get to turn in Monday. Monday will be my first exam of the semester. I hope it goes well. I think it should. Since class got out an hour and 45 minutes ago, I’ve been working on my ISCI and CHEM hw, and pretty much finished it. So, now I get to go braid my hair for softball and use the facilities. Hopefully today goes better than yesterday! *hugs and love*

Entry filed under: life, Uncategorized.

What’s On My Mind Stellar Kart

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


